THE

TEAM

Team Delta TV was a union of two little Youtubers who enjoyed long-term fun together. Crossracer and Pontus merged in 2015 and have been making videos regularly since then when the time suits them. The team has grown strongly since 2018, and Kyoiii, Schromm95 and Vatoz were the first to join the duo. Aurritur was added later. So the team could now call itself a team. At the end of 2019 there was a turnaround, Pontus and Cross wanted to "Back to the Roots" together and break new ground together. The inquiry from the youth department of the Ludwigsburg fire department made it clear which direction it should go, photography.

  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
Logo Prime League.jpg

Patrick

(Cross)

Patrick started playing gameplays on Youtube in 2013. Later it continued with live streams on Twitch. In 2019 a lot changed for him, and he also wanted to look for a new hobby. When the youth department of the Ludwigsburg fire department asked him, it became clear to him that he wanted to develop this hobby. With his drone he is now making videos and photos for Team Dela Photography.

NGONew generation of life (3).jpg
Logo_S.png

Schromm

(Schromm95)

Schromm has been working hard for two years and was also a leading member of Team Delta TV for a long time when two communities came together. After Pontus and Cross spoke out in favor of separating from Team Delta TV, Schromm became a presenter on the Twitch channel again, as he was before the merger.

thumb-1920-909912_edited.jpg
Logo Prime League.jpg
Logo Prime League.jpg
thumb-1920-909912_edited.jpg

Drisi

(xxDrisixx)

Drisi has been with Team Delta TV as a presenter for a long time and has developed into an indispensable force that one would not want to do without at Team Delta TV. He is a twitch moderator, emote creator and a helping hand with all problems.

thumb-1920-909912_edited.jpg
thumb-1920-909912_edited.jpg

Ghost

(Theghostkiller95)

Ghost has only been part of the moderator team for a few months and is also active in the airsoft sector. In the airsoft area, he focuses on Endzeit / The Division outfits.

thumb-1920-909912_edited.jpg
Logo Prime League.jpg
Logo Prime League.jpg
thumb-1920-909912_edited.jpg

Ez

(Citizen Zero)

Ez became part of the Delta TV recording crew by accident. He is very common in several different games. During Corona the participation went back a little, but it is still represented.

thumb-1920-909912_edited.jpg
thumb-1920-909912_edited.jpg

Ghost

(Theghostkiller95)

Ghost has only been part of the moderator team for a few months and is also active in the airsoft sector. In the airsoft area, he focuses on Endzeit / The Division outfits.

thumb-1920-909912_edited.jpg
Logo Prime League.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

  • Instagram

Find us on Instagram

  • White Facebook Icon

Find us on Facebook

THE

TEAM

Team Delta TV war ein Zusammenschluss zweier kleiner Youtuber, die zusammen dauerhaften Spaß genossen. Crossracer und Pontus schlossen sich 2015 zusammen und machen seitdem regelmäßig Videos wenn es ihnen zeitlich passt. Seit 2018 wuchs das Team stark, Kyoiii, Schromm95 und Vatoz stießen als Erstes zum Duo dazu. Später kam dann Aurritur dazu. Somit konnte sich das Team nun auch Team nennen. Ende 2019 gab es dann den Umschwung, Pontus und Cross wollten zusammen "Back to the Roots" und gemeinsam einen neuen Weg einschlagen. Durch die Anfrage der Jugendabteilung der Feuerwehr Ludwigsburg war auch klar, in welche Richtung es gehen sollte, Fotografie.

  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Patrick

(Cross)

Patrick hat 2013 angefangen mit Gameplays auf Youtube. Später ging es dann mit Livestreams auf Twitch weiter. 2019 änderte sich einiges bei ihm, wobei er sich auch ein neues Hobby suchen wollte. Durch die Anfrage der Jugendabteilung der Feuerwehr Ludwigsburg wurde ihm klar das er dieses Hobby auch ausbauen möchte. Mit seiner Drohne macht er nun Videos und Fotos für Team Dela Photography.

d5290c33-160d-4ae7-947c-c95da3af40e1.jpg

Pontus

(Locke)

Pontus lernte 2014 Crossi im Internet kennen. Es entwickelte sich ein blühende Freundschaft die trotz der großen Entfernung bis heute anhält. Pontus selber hat die Fotografie schon einige Jahre als festes Hobby. Neben der Landwirtschaftsfotografie hat er sich auf Feuerwehr- bzw. Blaulichtfotografie spezialisiert und begleitet im Zuge dessen auch regelmäßig die Jugendfeuerwehr Magdeburg. 

Pontus ist ehrenamtliches Mitglied in der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Magdeburg und im Katastrophenschutz der Malteser.

IMG-20190919-WA0009.jpg
NGONew generation of life (3).jpg

Drisi

(xxDrisixx)

Drisi ist seit einer geraumen Zeit bei Team Delta TV als Moderator dabei und hat sich zu einer unentbehrlichen Kraft entwickelt welche man bei Team Delta TV gar nicht missen möchte. Er ist Twitchmoderator, Emote ersteller und eine helfende Hand bei allen Problemen.

NGONew generation of life (3).jpg

Schromm

(Schromm95)

Schromm ist seit zwei Jahren fleißig dabei und war auch lange Zeit ein führendes Mitglied von Team Delta TV als es zum Zusammenschluss zweier Communities kam. Nachdem Pontus und Cross für eine Trennung von Team Delta TV ausgesprochen haben, wurde Schromm wieder zu einem Moderator auf dem Twitchkanal, wie er es vor der Zusammenführung bereits war.

NGONew generation of life (3).jpg
NGONew generation of life (3).jpg
NGONew generation of life (3).jpg

Ghost

(Theghostkiller95)

Ghost ist erst seit ein paar Monaten Teil des Moderatorteams und ist auch im Airsoftbereich tätig. Im Airsoftbereich konzentriert er sich auf Endzeit / The Division Outfits.

NGONew generation of life (3).jpg

Ez

(Citizen Zero)

Ez wurde durch einen Zufall Teil des Aufnahmeteams von Team Delta TV. Er ist bei mehreren verschiedenen Spielen sehr häufig vertreten. Während Corona ging es nun mit der Beteiligung etwas zurück doch er ist immer noch vertreten.

NGONew generation of life (3).jpg
NGONew generation of life (3).jpg

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

  • Instagram

Find us on Instagram

  • White Facebook Icon

Find us on Facebook